Taking Back Sunday

Taking Back Sunday

Tue 8.8

More Info

Engage Music Festival

Engage Music Festival

Sat 8.12

More Info

Summer Slaughter 2017: The Black Dahlia Murder - 10th Anniversary of "Nocturnal"

Summer Slaughter 2017: The Black Dahlia Murder - 10th Anniversary of "Nocturnal"

Sat 8.19

More Info

August Alsina - Don’t Matter Tour

August Alsina - Don’t Matter Tour

Tue 8.22

More Info

Decapitated / Thy Art Is Murder

Decapitated / Thy Art Is Murder

Tue 8.29

More Info

X

X

Sat 9.9

More Info

Ride

Ride

Wed 9.20

More Info

Upcoming Shows

The Summit Music Hall

Ying Yang Twins

FLO 107.1 Presents

Ying Yang Twins

Tue Jul 25

7:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$20-$40

The Fixx / The Romantics

KOOL 105 Presents

The Fixx / The Romantics

Tue Aug 01

7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $38.00

Fiji

Westword Presents

Fiji

Sat Aug 05

7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $45.00

Taking Back Sunday

Channel 93.3 Presents

Taking Back Sunday

Every Time I Die, All Get Out

Tue Aug 08

6:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00 - $35.00

Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow

$5.00 - $30.00

August Alsina - Don’t Matter Tour

Live Nation, KS 107.5 and Soda Jerk Present

August Alsina - Don’t Matter Tour

Rotimi, Tone Stith

Tue Aug 22

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $195.00

The Cured- The Ultimate Cure Experience

Chain Reaction Records Presents

The Cured- The Ultimate Cure Experience

Wed Aug 23

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $30.00

Spag Heddy

$15.00 - $20.00

Minus The Bear / Pinback

Channel 93.3 & Illegal Pete's Presents

Minus The Bear / Pinback

Fri Sep 01

7:00 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $32.00

Pinback / Minus The Bear

Channel 93.3 & Illegal Pete's Presents

Pinback / Minus The Bear

Sat Sep 02

7:00 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $32.00

Authority Zero

$5.00 - $16.00

X

105.5 The Colorado Sound & For The Love Of Punk Presents

X

Skating Polly

Sat Sep 09

8:00 pm

More Info

$27.00 - $99.00

Ride

Radio 1190 and Twist & Shout Presents

Ride

Paul Italiano from FashioNation

Wed Sep 20

7:00 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $30.00

Andrew W.K.

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

Andrew W.K.

Thu Sep 21

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Andy Mineo

$20.00 - $25.00

Too Short - 30 Year Anniversary

$30.00 - $55.00

Ty Segall

Radio 1190 Presents

Ty Segall

Flat Worms

Sat Oct 07

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Cowboy Mouth

RXP@1039 Presents

Cowboy Mouth

Fri Oct 13

7:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $40.00

Hanson 25th Anniversary - Middle of Everywhere Tour

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

Hanson 25th Anniversary - Middle of Everywhere Tour

Sat Oct 14

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

The Strumbellas

Channel 93.3, Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

The Strumbellas

Noah Kahan

Mon Oct 16

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Issues - Headspace Tour

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

Issues - Headspace Tour

Volumes

Tue Oct 17

6:00 pm

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

KMFDM

Ritual Noize

KMFDM

OHGR, Lord of the Lost, DJ Ritual

Wed Oct 25

7:00 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $32.00

Nothing More

The Noise & 106.7 KBPI Presents

Nothing More

As Lions, My Ticket Home, Hell Or Highwater

Fri Oct 27

6:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $125.00

The Maine

Channel 93.3 Presents

The Maine

Night Riots

Sat Oct 28

6:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

HIM – BANG & WHIMPER 2017 – THE FAREWELL TOUR

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

HIM – BANG & WHIMPER 2017 – THE FAREWELL TOUR

Sun Oct 29

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

Turnover

$17.00 - $20.00

View All Shows

The Story

The Summit Music Hall is our largest and newest venue having opened in July 2010. I had been looking for a larger capacity venue for a long time. I needed a place where I could take the bands that had outgrown the Marquis or the Black Sheep. I was doing shows at other larger venues but they weren’t mine and I couldn’t control all of the things that make a good experience for the bands and the fans. Read more