Warren G

Warren G

Tue 6.27

More Info

Pig - Prey and Obey Tour

Pig - Prey and Obey Tour

Fri 7.7

More Info

Killing Creation

Killing Creation

Sat 7.15

More Info

Taking Back Sunday

Taking Back Sunday

Tue 8.8

More Info

Engage Music Festival

Engage Music Festival

Sat 8.12

More Info

Summer Slaughter 2017: The Black Dahlia Murder - 10th Anniversary of "Nocturnal"

Summer Slaughter 2017: The Black Dahlia Murder - 10th Anniversary of "Nocturnal"

Sat 8.19

More Info

August Alsina - Don’t Matter Tour

August Alsina - Don’t Matter Tour

Tue 8.22

More Info

Decapitated / Thy Art Is Murder

Decapitated / Thy Art Is Murder

Tue 8.29

More Info

Upcoming Shows

The Summit Music Hall

Warren G

FLO 107.1 Presents

Warren G

Ice C.R.E.A.M, KidVegas, Rhymesight

Tue Jun 27

8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00

Club Cosplay Denver: Comic Con After Party

$15.00 - $30.00

Ying Yang Twins

FLO 107.1 Presents

Ying Yang Twins

Tue Jul 25

7:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$20-$40

Mushroomhead

$5.00 - $35.00

The Fixx / The Romantics

KOOL 105 Presents

The Fixx / The Romantics

Tue Aug 01

7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $38.00

Fiji

Fiji

Sat Aug 05

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $45.00

Taking Back Sunday

Channel 93.3 Presents

Taking Back Sunday

Every Time I Die, All Get Out

Tue Aug 08

6:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow

$5.00 - $30.00

August Alsina - Don’t Matter Tour

Live Nation, KS 107.5 and Soda Jerk Present

August Alsina - Don’t Matter Tour

Rotimi, Tone Stith

Tue Aug 22

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $195.00

Spag Heddy

$15.00 - $20.00

Minus The Bear / Pinback

Channel 93.3 Presents

Minus The Bear / Pinback

Fri Sep 01

7:00 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $32.00

Pinback / Minus The Bear

Channel 93.3 Presents

Pinback / Minus The Bear

Sat Sep 02

7:00 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $32.00

X

105.5 The Colorado Sound & For The Love Of Punk Presents

X

Sat Sep 09

8:00 pm

More Info

$27.00 - $99.00

Ride

Radio 1190 Presents

Ride

Wed Sep 20

7:00 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $30.00

Andrew W.K.

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

Andrew W.K.

Thu Sep 21

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Ty Segall

Radio 1190 Presents

Ty Segall

Flat Worms

Sat Oct 07

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Hanson 25th Anniversary - Middle of Everywhere Tour

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

Hanson 25th Anniversary - Middle of Everywhere Tour

Sat Oct 14

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

The Strumbellas

Channel 93.3, Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

The Strumbellas

Noah Kahan

Mon Oct 16

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Issues - Headspace Tour

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

Issues - Headspace Tour

Volumes

Tue Oct 17

6:00 pm

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

KMFDM

Ritual Noize

KMFDM

OHGR, Lord of the Lost, DJ Ritual

Wed Oct 25

7:00 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $32.00

Nothing More

The Noise & 106.7 KBPI Presents

Nothing More

As Lions, My Ticket Home, Hell Or Highwater

Fri Oct 27

6:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $125.00

The Maine

Channel 93.3 Presents

The Maine

Night Riots

Sat Oct 28

6:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

HIM – BANG & WHIMPER 2017 – THE FAREWELL TOUR

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

HIM – BANG & WHIMPER 2017 – THE FAREWELL TOUR

Sun Oct 29

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

View All Shows

The Story

The Summit Music Hall is our largest and newest venue having opened in July 2010. I had been looking for a larger capacity venue for a long time. I needed a place where I could take the bands that had outgrown the Marquis or the Black Sheep. I was doing shows at other larger venues but they weren’t mine and I couldn’t control all of the things that make a good experience for the bands and the fans. Read more