Deafheaven

Deafheaven

Thu 3.23

More Info

LOCASH - The Fighters

LOCASH - The Fighters

Sat 3.25

More Info

The Maine - Lovely, Little, Lonely World Tour

The Maine - Lovely, Little, Lonely World Tour

Thu 3.30

More Info

Senses Fail

Senses Fail

Fri 3.31

More Info

Jeezy

Jeezy

Sun 4.2

More Info

The Decibel Magazine 2017 Tour

The Decibel Magazine 2017 Tour

Tue 4.4

More Info

Simple Plan - NPNHJB 15 Anniv Tour

Simple Plan - NPNHJB 15 Anniv Tour

Sun 4.9

More Info

Modern Baseball

Modern Baseball

Thu 4.13

More Info

State Champs

State Champs

Fri 4.14

More Info

Upcoming Shows

The Summit Music Hall

Deafheaven

KGNU and Twist & Shout Presents

Deafheaven

This Will Destroy You, Emma Ruth Rundle

Thu Mar 23

7:00 pm

More Info

$18 - $20

LOCASH - The Fighters

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

LOCASH - The Fighters

Ryan Follese, Michael Tyler

Sat Mar 25

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $75.00

Senses Fail

Channel 93.3's Complete Control Presents

Senses Fail

Counterparts, Movements, Like Pacific

Fri Mar 31

7:00 pm

More Info

$16.50 - $20.00

NF - Therapy Session Tour 2017

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

NF - Therapy Session Tour 2017

Sat Apr 01

7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $75.00

Jeezy

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

Jeezy

Lil Durk, Young Doe

Sun Apr 02

7:00 pm

More Info

$39.50 - $45.00

Simple Plan - NPNHJB 15 Anniv Tour

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

Simple Plan - NPNHJB 15 Anniv Tour

Set it Off, Seaway

Sun Apr 09

6:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $32.00

Katatonia - Fallen Hearts of NA

$25.00 - $28.00

Cowboy Mouth

Cowboy Mouth

Sat Apr 15

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $40.00

Thursday

Channel 93.3's Complete Control Presents

Thursday

Touche Amore, Basement, Cities Aviv

Mon Apr 17

6:30 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $32.00

The Damned - 40th Anniversary U.S. Tour

Live Nation, Soda Jerk and Channel 93.3 Present

The Damned - 40th Anniversary U.S. Tour

Bleached

Wed Apr 19

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $80.00

SuicideGirls Blackheart Burlesque

$20 - $80

Devin the Dude

FLO 107.1 Presents

Devin the Dude

Ice C.R.E.A.M., Dallas Garcia, UFO (CO)

Sat Apr 22

7:00 pm

More Info

$16 - $20

Peter Hook &The Light

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

Peter Hook &The Light

Sat Apr 29

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $45.00

Say Anything / Bayside

Channel 93.3 & Oskar Blues Brewery Presents

Say Anything / Bayside

Reggie and the Full Effect

Tue May 02

6:30 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $26.00

King Lil G

King Lil G

Fri May 05

7:00 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

Testament

106.7 KBPI Presents

Testament

Sepultura, Prong

Sat May 06

6:00 pm

More Info

$10.67 - $140.00

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

For The Love Of Punk & Channel 93.3's Complete Control Presents

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

Together Pangea, Kid Congo and The Pink Monkey Birds

Sun May 07

7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

E-40

KS 107.5 Presents

E-40

Tue May 09

7:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $150.00

Superjoint

$10.00 - $40.00

Hinder / Nonpoint

106.7 KBPI Presents

Hinder / Nonpoint

Nine Shrines, Chrysalis

Thu May 11

7:00 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $40.00

Everclear 2017 Tour - SMFTA 20th Anniversary

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

Everclear 2017 Tour - SMFTA 20th Anniversary

Vertical Horizon, Fastball

Sat May 20

7:00 pm

More Info

$33.50 - $225.00

Yngwie Malmsteen

103.5 The Fox Presents

Yngwie Malmsteen

Cellador

Tue May 23

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $45.00

Blackbear - Digital Drug Tour

Ones to Watch Presents

Blackbear - Digital Drug Tour

Elhae

Sun Jun 04

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Bearracuda Denver

Bearracuda Denver

Fri Jun 16

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

OVERLOAD Festival

OVERLOAD Festival

Sat Jun 17

6:00 pm

More Info

Hanson 25th Anniversary - Middle of Everywhere Tour

Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

Hanson 25th Anniversary - Middle of Everywhere Tour

Sat Oct 14

7:00 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $45.00

The Strumbellas

Channel 93.3, Live Nation and Soda Jerk Present

The Strumbellas

Mon Oct 16

7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

View All Shows

The Story

The Summit Music Hall is our largest and newest venue having opened in July 2010. I had been looking for a larger capacity venue for a long time. I needed a place where I could take the bands that had outgrown the Marquis or the Black Sheep. I was doing shows at other larger venues but they weren’t mine and I couldn’t control all of the things that make a good experience for the bands and the fans. Read more